Redeemer lutheran Church

Sunday Service
9:30 AM
Sunday School & Bible Study
10:45 AM

2016 Church Council and
Voter's Meeting Schedule

(All Meetings Take Place at 12 Noon unless noted otherwise.)

January 24       Church Council Planning Session
                          (9 am - 12 pm)

February 17     Voter's Meeting
March 27          Church Council
April 17            Church Council
May 15             Voter's Meeting

June 19             Council Meeting
July 17              Council Meeting

August 21         Voter's Meeting

September 18  Council Meeting
October 16       Council Meeting
November 20   Voter's Meeting
December 18    Council Meeting

many hands make light work

510 Lindberg Road
West Lafayette, IN  47906

Then he said to his disciples , "The harvest is plentiful but the workers are few. Ask the Lord of the harvest, therefore, to send out workers into his harvest field." 
Matt 9:36-38

Church Officers


Brian Bittner                  

Mike Kornafel                
Financial Secretary 

Barb Grandt                   
Budget Coordinator

Phil Steele                     
Recording Secretary 

Diana Benning               


Church Boards


Janelle Bretscher           
Donelle Shockley          
Kathy Hintzman             

Richard Shockley (Chair)
John Blank                                         
Max Bales                              
Steve Hall                      
Andy Lansinger              
Tom Pruitt                     
Seth Bretscher              
Charles Garrett                              
Chuck Hintzman           
Dennis Hibner               

Missouri Synod

Cass Simmons                       

Jeri Tullius                       
Dan Helle                       
Pastor Ed Morrow          


Rachel Lansinger            

Gina Kornafel                 

Angie Dexter                    


Pat Mullen                                765- 427-0258

Ron Griggs                     
Jon Reynolds                  
Vern Davidson               

Finance Committee

Brian Bittner                  
Phil Steele                     
Mike Kornafel