Redeemer lutheran Church

Sunday Service
9:30 AM
Sunday School & Bible Study
10:45 AM

2016 Church Council and
Voter's Meeting Schedule

(All Meetings Take Place at 12 Noon unless noted otherwise.)


January 24       Church Council Planning Session
                          (9 am - 12 pm)

February 17     Voter's Meeting
March 27          Church Council
April 17            Church Council
May 15             Voter's Meeting

June 19             Council Meeting
July 17              Council Meeting

August 21         Voter's Meeting

September 18  Council Meeting
October 16       Council Meeting
November 20   Voter's Meeting
December 18    Council Meeting


many hands make light work

510 Lindberg Road
West Lafayette, IN  47906
765-463-5851
redeemerwestL@gmail.com

Then he said to his disciples , "The harvest is plentiful but the workers are few. Ask the Lord of the harvest, therefore, to send out workers into his harvest field." 
Matt 9:36-38

Church Officers

President 

Brian Bittner                            brianbbittner@aol.com
Treasurer 

Mike Kornafel                          mike.kornafel.p2ta@statefarm.com
Financial Secretary 

Barb Grandt                             grandt1@frontier.com
Budget Coordinator

Phil Steele                               steele202@comcast.net
Recording Secretary 

Diana Benning                         dibenning@gmail.com

 

Church Boards

Education

Janelle Bretscher                     janelle.bretscher@hotmail.com
Donelle Shockley                    donelleshockley@gmail.com
Kathy Hintzman                       khintzman@gmail.com
                          
Elders

Richard Shockley (Chair)          richard.shockley@comcast.net
John Blank                               john.blankmpt@gmail.com                    
Max Bales                               maxrbales@icloud.com         
Steve Hall                                shall@dcwi.com
Andy Lansinger                        andrew.lansinger@pinnaclefoods.com
Tom Pruitt                               tompruitt@hotmail.com
Seth Bretscher                        seth.bretscher@hotmail.com
Charles Garrett                       charlessara97@frontier.com                 
Chuck Hintzman                     cahintzman0@gmail.com
Dennis Hibner                         tmhtz4@aol.com

Missouri Synod

Evangelism
Cass Simmons                         cass.simmons@gmail.com        

Jeri Tullius                                 jtullius@purdue.edu
Dan Helle                                 dhelle@goodegg.com
Pastor Ed Morrow                    morrowelm@gmail.com

Fellowship

Rachel Lansinger                      rflansinger@hotmail.com

Gina Kornafel                           gmkornafel@comcast.net

Angie Dexter                            joeandangied@comcast.net  


Trustees

Pat Mullen                                765- 427-0258

Ron Griggs                               Ron.Griggs@wabashnational.com
Jon Reynolds                            bgnarley2@comcast.net
Vern Davidson                         vc.davidson@comcast.net


Finance Committee

Brian Bittner                            brianbbittner@aol.com
Phil Steele                               steele202@comcast.net
Mike Kornafel                          mike.kornafel.p2ta@statefarm.com